How to Make Google Auto-Delete Your Web and Location History – How-To Geek

0
4
How to Make Google Auto-Delete Your Web and Location History – How-To Geek

Google collects and remembers information about your activity, including your web, search, and location history. Google now auto-deletes history for new users after 18 months, but it will remember history forever if you previously enabled this feature with th…
Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here