The Last of Us Part 2 State of Play Announced for This Week – IGN – IGN

0
193
The Last of Us Part 2 State of Play Announced for This Week – IGN – IGN

PlayStation has announced that a State of Play focused solely on The Last of Us Part 2 will take place on Wednesday, May 27 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST.
Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here